Administration Division

Staff

Marlo Norris-Enos Chief Administration Officer mnorrisenos@tokahousing.org
Nehemiah Garcia Receptionist nwgarcia@tokahousing.org

 

Human Resources

Gabriela Landavazo Human Resources Manager glandavazo@tokahousing.org

Information Technology

Luis Jimenez IT Manager ljimenez@tokahousing.org
Jason Sixkiller Network Engineer jsixkiller@tokahousing.org

Inspection Office

Ramon Vasquez Building Inspector rvasquez@tokahousing.org
Johnny Lopez Building Inspector jlopez@tokahousing.org

Warehouse

April Ignacio Warehouse Manager aignacio@tokahousing.org
Chandra Andrew Warehouse Assistant candrew@tokahousing.org
Brian Matthews Mechanic & Fleet Technician bdmatthews@tokahousing.org
Darrell Ito Warehouse Technician dito@tokahousing.org

Safety

Ron Lewis Safety Officer rlewis@tokahousing.org