Development Division

STAFF

William Davis Chief Development Officer bdavis@tokahousing.org  
Tom Shepherd Contract Officer tshepherd@tokahousing.org  
Barbara Hendricks Realty Specialist bhendricks@tokahousing.org  
Nestor Ibarra Civil Engineer nibarra@tokahousing.org  
Lloyd Manuel Labor & Compliance/Project Coordinator lmanuel@tokahousing.org  
Earl Solheid Senior Project Administrator esolheid@tokahousing.org  
Randall Price Senior Project Administrator rprice@tokahousing.org  
Lawrence Lopez Project Manager llopez@tokahousing.org  
Lisa Gonzales Project Administrator lgonzales@tokahousing.org