Finance Division

FOR YOUR REVIEW

2016 Financial and Compliance Audit Report
2016 HUD Monitoring
2016 TOKA REHAB I L.P.

 

Staff

Roxanne Neal Chief Financial Officer rneal@tokahousing.org
   
Sergio Nevarez Accounting Manager snevarez@tokahousing.org
Marlinda Alvarez Payroll Clerk malvarez@tokahousing.org
Emalene Lopez Accounts Payable Technician elopez@tokahousing.org
Mary Vigil Collections Officer mvigil@tokahousing.org
LaDonna Pablo Procurement Specialist lpablo@tokahousing.org

Procurement

Purchasing questions should be directed to LaDonna Pablo, Procurement Specialist, at 520-383-5332 or lpablo@tokahousing.org.

TOKA’s Tax Exemption Certificate is available here:

Tax Exemption Certificate (pdf)