Finance Division

FOR YOUR REVIEW

2018 Annual Performance Report
2016 Financial and Compliance Audit Report
2016 HUD Monitoring
2016 TOKA REHAB I L.P.

 

Staff

Roxanne Neal Chief Financial Officer rneal@tokahousing.org
   
Sergio Nevarez Accounting Manager snevarez@tokahousing.org
Marlinda Alvarez Procurement Specialist malvarez@tokahousing.org
Mary Toyebo Accounts Payable Technician mtoyebo@tokahousing.org
LaDonna Pablo Payroll Administrator lpablo@tokahousing.org
Diana Sine Cashier/Finance Assistant dsine@tokahousing.org

Procurement

Purchasing questions should be directed to Marlinda Alvarez, Procurement Specialist, at 520-383-2202 or malvarez@tokahousing.org.

TOKA’s Tax Exemption Certificate is available here:

Tax Exemption Certificate (pdf)