Operations Division

STAFF

Novalene Garcia Chief Operations Officer ngarcia@tokahousing.org

Community Development

Art Lopez Community Development Manager alopez@tokahousing.org  
Jeffery Antone Community Panning Coordinator jantone@tokahousing.org  
Jaclyn Reino FSS Program Coordinator jreino@tokahousing.org  
Stella Harvey LIHTC Specialist sharvey@tokahousing.org  

Residential Services Office

Merlena Smith Residential Services Manager msmith@tokahousing.org  
Serena Jose Residential Services Counselor stjose@tokahousing.org  
Debra Lopez Field Residential Services Counselor dlopez@tokahousing.org  
Julieann Cruz Field Residential Services Counselor jcruz@tokahousing.org  
Merla Pablo Residential Resource Coordinator mpablo@tokahousing.org  
Vida Conde Maintenance Coordinator vguerra@tokahousing.org  

Maintenance

Charles Young Maintenance Manager cyoung@tokahousing.org  
Mack Humeyestewa Maintenance Technician mhumeyestewa@tokahousing.org  
Ramsey Antone Maintenance Technician rantone@tokahousing.org  
Dennis Pablo Maintenance Technician dpablo@tokahousing.og  
Robert Garcia Jr. Maintenance Technician rgarcia@tokahousing.org  
Clyde Harvey Maintenance Technician charvey@tokahousing.org  
Nadine Norris Custodian nnorris@tokahousing.org  

U.S. Census Challenge

Barbara Havier Assessment Field Manager bhavier@tokahousing.org