Maintenance

Staff

Charles Young Maintenance Manager cyoung@tokahousing.org
Gabe Ramirez Lead LIHTC Technician gramirez@tokahousing.org
Mack Humeyestewa Maintenance Technician mhumeyestewa@tokahousing.org
Ramsey Antone Maintenance Technician rantone@tokahousing.org
Dennis Pablo Maintenance Technician dpablo@tokahousing.og
Robert Garcia Jr. Maintenance Technician rgarcia@tokahousing.org
Clyde Harvey Maintenance Technician charvey@tokahousing.org
Marlon Johnson Maintenance Technician mjohnson@tokahousing.org
Josh Espuma Maintenance Technician jespuma@tokahousing.org
Jeffery Lopez Maintenance Technician jlopez@tokahouising.org
Billy Andrews Maintenance Technician bandrews@tokahousing.org
Nadine Norris Custodian nnorris@tokahousing.org
Kennedy Lopez Groundskeeper/Landscaper klopez@tokahousing.org
Mark Alexander Groundskeeper/Landscaper malexander@tokahousing.org
Click Here for some Maintenance Tips to ensure the longevity of the life of your home!

 

Bulk Trash & Clean-Up Effort See when our next event will be. If you’d like to volunteer, give us a call!