Residential Services

Interested in becoming a homeowner? Download our application and apply today!

TOKA Housing Application

 

STAFF

Merlena Smith Residential Service Manager msmith@tokahousing.org
Debra Lopez Residential Services Counselor dlopez@tokahousing.org
  San Lucy, San Xavier, Hickiwan & Baboquivari Districts
Julieann Cruz Residential Services Counselor jcruz@tokahousing.org
  GuVo, Pisinemo, Sif Oidak, Chukut Kuk Districts
Emalene Lopez Residential Services Counselor elopez@tokahousing.org
  Sells, Schuk Toak & Low Rent Areas (Sells Rentals, Sells Elderly Rentals and Pisinemo Rentals)
Merla Pablo Residential Resource Coordinator mpablo@tokahousing.org
Nehemiah Garcia Administrative Assistant nwgarcia@tokahousing.org
  Monitors and processes applications for Low Rent & NAHASDA Programs

 

RESIDENTIAL MISSION STATEMENT

To provide a comfortable, safe and well-maintained living environment that supports and respects the Tohono O’odham Ki:Ki Association residents through outstanding customer service and professional facilities management.

RESIDENTIAL VISION STATEMENT

To be the leader and partner in providing quality housing and related services.

If you have any questions, please visit our FAQ page 

Ask us a Question

Please help us create our FAQ page, ask a question and question and answer will be posted on our Residential FAQ page, thank you.