Contact Us

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday 8am – 4:30pm
Phone:
520.383.2202
Fax:
520.383.2259
Toll Free:
866.248.5059

PO BOX 790
Sells, AZ 85634

Department Leadership

Executive
C. Pete Delgado
Executive Director
(520) 307-2607
pdelgado@tokahousing.org
Executive
Alex Terry
Assistant Executive Director
(520) 993-1443
aterry@tokahousing.org
Construction Division
Earl Solheid
Interim Chief Construction Officer
(520) 993-1396
esolheid@tokahousing.org
Administration Division
Marlo Norris-Enos
Chief Administration Officer
(520) 993-1449
mnorrisenos@tokahousing.org
Finance Division
Roxanne Neal
Chief Finance Office
(520) 993-0080
rneal@tokahousing.org
Operations Division
Novalene Garcia
Chief Operations Officer
(520) 993-1439
ngarcia@tokahousing.org
Development Division
Bill Davis
Chief Development Officer
(520) 993-1436
bdavis@tokahousing.org

Management

Executive Assistant
Hester Rios
(520) 993-1438
hrios@tokahousing.org
Residential Services Manager
Andreas Pasqual
(520) 993-1453
apasqual@tokahousing.org
Community Development Manager
Art Lopez
(520) 993-1446
alopez@tokahousing.org
Human Resources Manager
Gabriela Landavazo
(520) 993-1440
glandavazo@tokahousing.org
Maintenance Manager
Charles Young
(520) 993-1391
cyoung@tokahousing.org
Accounting Manager
Sergio Nevarez
(520) 993-1442
snevarez@tokahousing.org
IT Manager
Luis Jimenez
(520) 993-1448
ljimenez@tokahousing.org
Warehouse Manager
April Ignacio
(520) 993-6053
aignacio@tokahousing.org
Force Account Manager
Lawrence Lopez
(520) 993-9659
llopez@tokahousing.org

For additional resources Click Here