Operations Division

STAFF

Novalene Garcia Chief Operations Officer ngarcia@tokahousing.org

Community Development

Serena Jose LIHTC Admissions & Occupancy Specialist stjose@tokahousing.org
Barbara Havier Healthy Homes Program Manager bhavier@tokahousing.org
Nehemiah Garcia Administrative Assistant nwgarcia@tokahousing.org
Jaclyn Reino Administrative Assistant jreino@tokahousing.org
Stella Harvey LIHTC Specialist sharvey@tokahousing.org
Barbara Hendricks Events Coordinator bhendricks@tokahousing.org

VASH

Sally Reynolds VASH Case Manager sreynolds@tokahousing.org

Residential Services Office

Merlena Smith Residential Services Manager msmith@tokahousing.org
Emalene Lopez Residential Services Counselor elopez@tokahousing.org
Julieann Cruz Residential Services Counselor jcruz@tokahousing.org
Merla Pablo Residential Services Coordinator mpablo@tokahousing.org

Maintenance

Charles Young Maintenance Manager cyoung@tokahousing.org
Gabe Ramirez Lead LIHTC Technician gramirez@tokahousing.org  
Mack Humeyestewa Maintenance Technician mhumeyestewa@tokahousing.org  
Ramsey Antone Maintenance Technician rantone@tokahousing.org  
Dennis Pablo Maintenance Technician dpablo@tokahousing.og  
Robert Garcia Jr. Maintenance Technician rgarcia@tokahousing.org  
Clyde Harvey Maintenance Technician charvey@tokahousing.org  
Marlon Johnson Maintenance Technician mjohnson@tokahousing.org  
Josh Espuma Maintenance Technician jespuma@tokahousing.org  
Jeffery Lopez Maintenance Technician jlopez@tokahouising.org  
Billy Andrews Maintenance Technician bandrews@tokahousing.org  
Nadine Norris Custodian nnorris@tokahousing.org  
Kennedy Lopez Groundskeeper/Landscaper klopez@tokahousing.org  
Mark Alexander Groundskeeper/Landscaper malexander@tokahousing.org