Residential Services

Interested in becoming a homeowner? Download our application and apply today!

TOKA Housing Application

 

STAFF

Merlena Smith Residential Service Manager msmith@tokahousing.org
  Schuk Toak, Pisinemo, GuVo and San Lucy Districts
Julieann Cruz Residential Services Counselor jcruz@tokahousing.org
  San Xavier, Baboquivari, Sif Oidak and Chukut Kuk Districts
Emalene Lopez Residential Services Counselor elopez@tokahousing.org
  Sells and Pisinemo Low Rent, Sells Elderly, Gu Achi, Hikiwan and Sells Districts
Merla Pablo Residential Resource Coordinator mpablo@tokahousing.org
Serena Jose LIHTC Admission & Occupancy Specialist stjose@tokahousing.org
Stella Harvey LIHTC Specialist sharvey@tokahousing.org
Jackie Reino Administrative Assistant jreino@tokahousing.org
Barbara Hendricks Events Coordinator bhendricks@tokahousing.org
Barbara Havier Healthy Homes Program Manager bhavier@tokahousing.org
Nehemiah Garcia Administrative Assistant nwgarcia@tokahousing.org
  Monitors and processes applications for Low Rent & NAHASDA Programs

 

RESIDENTIAL MISSION STATEMENT

To provide a comfortable, safe and well-maintained living environment that supports and respects the Tohono O’odham Ki:Ki Association residents through outstanding customer service and professional facilities management.

RESIDENTIAL VISION STATEMENT

To be the leader and partner in providing quality housing and related services.