Residential Services

Interested in becoming a homeowner? Download our application and apply today!

TOKA Housing Application

 

STAFF

Merlena Smith Residential Service Manager msmith@tokahousing.org
  Application Intake & Processing for Unrestricted Income Program- All districts
Jaclyn Reino Residential Services Coordinator jreino@tokahousing.org
  Application Intake & Processing for the following areas Gu Vo, Gu Achi, Hickiwan, Sif Oidak, San Lucy, Low Rent Program, Market Rate Rentals
Nehemiah Garcia Residential Specialist nwgarcia@tokahousing.org
  Application Intake & Processing for the following areas Baboquivari, Chukut Kuk, Sells, Schuk Toak, San Xavier , Pisinemo
Julieann Cruz Residential Services Counselor jcruz@tokahousing.org
Emalene Lopez Residential Services Counselor elopez@tokahousing.org
Merla Pablo Residential Resource Coordinator mpablo@tokahousing.org
Serena Jose LIHTC Admission & Occupancy Specialist stjose@tokahousing.org
Stella Harvey LIHTC Specialist sharvey@tokahousing.org
Barbara Hendricks Events Coordinator bhendricks@tokahousing.org
Barbara Havier Healthy Homes Program Manager bhavier@tokahousing.org
Katelyn Young Administrative Assistant – San Xavier  kyoung@tokahousing.org

 

RESIDENTIAL MISSION STATEMENT

To provide a comfortable, safe and well-maintained living environment that supports and respects the Tohono O’odham Ki:Ki Association residents through outstanding customer service and professional facilities management.

RESIDENTIAL VISION STATEMENT

To be the leader and partner in providing quality housing and related services.