Residential Services

Interested in becoming a homeowner? Download our application and apply today!

TOKA Housing Application

 

STAFF

Merlena Smith Residential Service Manager msmith@tokahousing.org
Julieann Cruz Residential Services Counselor jcruz@tokahousing.org
  GuVo, Pisinemo, Sif Oidak, Chukut Kuk Districts
Emalene Lopez Residential Services Counselor elopez@tokahousing.org
  Sells, Schuk Toak & Low Rent Areas (Sells Rentals, Sells Elderly Rentals, and Pisinemo Rentals)
Merla Pablo Residential Resource Coordinator mpablo@tokahousing.org
Serena Jose LIHTC Admission & Occupancy Specialist stjose@tokahousing.org
Stella Harvey Sr. LIHTC Specialist sharvey@tokahousing.org
Jackie Reino  FSS Coordinator  jreino@tokahousing.org
Barbara Hendricks    
Barbara Havier Healthy Homes Program Manager bhavier@tokahousing.org
Nehemiah Garcia Administrative Assistant nwgarcia@tokahousing.org
  Monitors and processes applications for Low Rent & NAHASDA Programs

 

RESIDENTIAL MISSION STATEMENT

To provide a comfortable, safe and well-maintained living environment that supports and respects the Tohono O’odham Ki:Ki Association residents through outstanding customer service and professional facilities management.

RESIDENTIAL VISION STATEMENT

To be the leader and partner in providing quality housing and related services.