Development Division

 

Click Here to review the Environmental Assessment


 

 

 

 

STAFF

Marlo Norris-Enos Chief Development Officer mnorrisenos@tokahousing.org  
Bill Davis Sr. Project Manager bdavis@tokahousing.org  
Tom Shepherd Contract Officer tshepherd@tokahousing.org  
Nestor Ibarra Project Manager nibarra@tokahousing.org  
Lawrence Lopez Project Manager llopez@tokahousing.org  
Anthony Francisco Project Manager anthony.francisco@tokahousing.org  
Andrew Rios Project Manager andrew.rios@tokahousing.org  
Lloyd Manuel  Labor & Compliance/Project Coordinator lmanuel@tokahousing.org  
Lisa Gonzales Project Administrator lgonzales@tokahousing.org